Your country and preferred language.

Select your country Select language

Denna webbplats använder cookies för att säkerställa att du får den bästa upplevelsen.

Menu
Sökalternativ
Stäng

Välkommen till Sveriges största bokhandel

Här finns så gott som allt som givits ut på den svenska bokmarknaden under de senaste hundra åren.

  • Handla mot faktura och öppet köp i 21 dagar
  • Oavsett vikt och antal artiklar handlar du till enhetsfrakt från samma säljare i samma kundvagn
Lost River

Lost River

Pocketbok Harper Collins UK. 2011. 360 sidor.

Gott skick. På engelska

Inrikes enhetsfrakt Sverige: 62 SEK Betala med Swish

Förlagsfakta

ISBN
9780007243501
Titel
Lost River
Författare
Stephen Booth
Förlag
Harper Collins UK
Utgivningsår
2011
Omfång
360 sidor
Bandtyp
Pocket
Mått
112 x 178 mm Ryggbredd 22 mm
Vikt
202 g
Språk
English
Baksidestext
An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. A May Bank Holiday in the Peak District is ruined by the tragic drowning of an eight-year-old girl in picturesque Dovedale. For Detective Constable Ben Cooper, a helpless witness to the tragedy, the incident is not only traumatic, but leads him to become involved in the tangled lives of the Neilds, the dead girl's family. As he gets to know them, Cooper begins to suspect that one of them is harbouring a secret - a secret that the whole family might be willing to cover up. Meanwhile, Detective Sergeant Diane Fry has a journey of her own to make - a journey back to her roots. As she finds herself drawn into an investigation of her own among the inner-city streets of Birmingham, Fry realises there is only one person she can rely on to provide the help she needs. But that man is Ben Cooper, and he's back in Derbyshire, where his suspicions are leading him towards a shocking discovery on the banks of another Peak District river.